Three days of Valentine’s ‘Day’

15 02 2007

I had a much longer post. No, scratch that. I could have had a much longer post. But seeing as more than 10 years of bitter singleness and general disdain of an overcommercialized holiday has jaded me — I’ll just break it down easy for you.

  1. Feb 13 – Flowers from guy come a day early due to threat of inclement weather. Duly surprised and squeed.
  2. Feb 14 – Discoball necklace from TanukiLove, given to me by guy is presented. More squeeing.
  3. Feb 15 – Everyone who didn’t make it in from work the day before comes in. And I can squee to them about both flowers and necklace.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

