Mini-announcement

18 02 2007

As most of you may or may not know… I have co-authors on this blog. Unfortunately, they don’t post all that much. Prior to this announcement, I had two co-authors. Who have collectively written one post. (here)

Now there are three. Including the guy. Who I have since turned onto blogging. I think he’s going to be posting a lot. At least that’s what he says he’s going to do.

I also got him hooked on Grey’s Anatomy. How evil am I?

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 02 2007
Jeff James

hooked = passively interested
and i think i’ll be able to muster up at least one intelligible post/week.

18 02 2007
Corinne

Interested is better than mocking me. And the bomb eps were a couple of good ones.

Leave a Reply

