The first entry. Ever.

24 02 2007

2/23/00

I gotta admit. This is kinda weird, putting my journal out into the wide open Internet… for a good portion of people to see. But the intrigue is enough for me to try it out. Sure, I’ll still have my handwritten one — especially the entries I have during english class… those are more fun to write about. Considering I type a lot faster than I write, maybe this will be more appropriate. And since I’m on my computer for more time than I actually see my journal, maybe this option will be better. This is obviously my first entry — I really don’t know if anyone’s really going to read this… but the prospect of someone ACTUALLY reading this is scary — and yet, somehow fun. It’s weird, my roommate actually thinks that I’m writing a paper or something. This entire week is horrible. I’ve had 3 papers, 2 late assignments due this week. I have two exams next week. It’s horrid. And to top it all off! I’m SICK! sick sick sick sick. with the Common Viral Cold, they say. No cure. It sucks. It really does. Pounding headache, work –> those two just do not mix. Anyway… to give yall a taste out there of what my mind is REALLY like… maybe I should post a past entry. While I debate about that. I’ll type about today. We had a pointless meeting about sex, alcohol, and drugs in college — try a more inventive and interesting topic: like DEPRESSION in COLLEGE. ooh. there’s something we havent’ heard before. I went to see the BV Hockey game. we beat them good: 4-0. so their record is now 13-9. they still won their last two games. I’m so proud of the boys. Ok. I’m going to post a past entry. besides, I like to procrastinate. and typing is good therapy.

2.20.00

sunday d yet again. it’s about 10 17a. that blob? [i drew a pic at the bottom] that’s me. anyway I’ve been writing my case study. it’s been more of a question and answer session than anything else. but i’ve broken 4 pages so i’ve been productive. oh crap. i have to make it to 8. criminy! ah well… it’s a bit of a while until tonight. maybe i’ll go see the french play even though i can’t understand french. what can i see from here? i can see quinn bored out of his mind. victor and nessim bored out of their mind. cam being a jerk. ben looking bored. hun hun chatting. dawsie’s hair is hilarious as usual. i don’t even know if i’m going to make it to Mass even. oh yeah. the hockey game fri night? we tied 2-2. in the 1st period, french scored. 30 sec later == we scored. the tying goal was scored w/ 3 min left in the 3rd period and the boyz lost to taft 1-3 yesterday. how depressin. i wrote two pages of my case study in sunday d. and right now i’m in my rest stage. watchin TV. and writin in this. ooh. the sun just came and gosh it’s pretty. i wonder when the wwf is on. i need my dose of the ROCK. Do you smell what The Rock is cookin? sorry. I had a ROCK moment there. LA Confidential was a great movie. that was another random moment. i really really need something to eat and something good to watch. NOT WCW NOT ROSEANNE. luckily i’m not horribly picky when i’m writing in this. in fact. 80s vintage roseanne… this is actually funny. tom arnold and john goodma in the same frame. nifty. my hot chocolate’s kind of lacking. i need one of those get better bear things. my throat is killing me. is there anything more revolting than seeing tom arnold in a long 80s cut? i can’t believe i grew up in the 80s. the new decade is so much more for comfort. a poker game. a prime example of conflict. do i really want to comment on this more? i dont’ know. ignorance and apathy. 2 of the better things in life. maybe eating @ noon. *yawn*

well that was that. i wonder. if people would actually see this. now i’m getting all congesty. so i think i’ll crash. nighty night pple out there.

2/23/07

‘I wonder if people would actually see this.’ Wonder no more.

Actions

Information

One response

25 02 2007
The first entry « School memories, before I forget them all.

[…] See 25 cents for the very first entry. […]

Leave a Reply

