Blogging Peeve

19 06 2007

We all know WP.com doesn’t allow AdSense on their blogs. Fine. I can live with that. We know that Google-Blogger does. Okay, that’s all fine and well.

What’s my point? I cannot STAND bloggers who, at the end of every post, beg their readers to click on at least one ad before exiting their site. Are you so desperate for the extra pocket change that you are reduced to begging?

If you’re that desperate for cash, I suggest getting a job first. I hear those pay more.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

